TGIF {48}: Pimp Your Review

Pimp Your Review: Feature a favorite book review you’ve 
written in the past that you feel deserves more love! 

     

Audition by Stasia Ward Kehoe | Goodreads | Review: Audition

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green | Goodreads | Review: TFiOS

The Sweetest Spell by Suzanne Selfors | Goodreads | Review: Sweetest Spell

Check them out! They’re some of my favorite books – two a bit less well known, one that’s a bestseller! All fantastic.

This feature is hosted by the fab Ginger of GReads! Go check her out here.

One thought on “TGIF {48}: Pimp Your Review

  1. So this comment has nothing to do with ur post sorry but it has to do with your all-time favorite novel (I’m assuming considering its been mentioned on your blog a crazy amount of time:)) yes you’ve guessed it jellicoe road! I decided to buy it because any book that can make someone so passionate about it deserves to be read and owned by as many people as possible! (thts just my opinion!) I can tell you that I don’t regret the perchase whatsoever! It had climbed its was to my top 3 books of all-time before I was halfway through! I adored it and I think I had to come and write this whole blah blah on your blog just to say thank you for being so passionate about such a remarkable book that it made me want to experience it too! Thank you for giving me the opportunity to discover this epic I-have-no-words-to-describe-it book!

Thanks for stopping by! All spam/mean/rude comments will be deleted.

